First Semester of College: Reflection

 

I remember my first day of college being on August 22, 2016 and recently (just last Thursday!) was the end of the fall semester! I can honestly say that I love college better than high school, class wise. In high school, you have school from Monday through Friday and for the same time each day. However, in college, I had the freedom to choose which classes to take at the time I wanted and which teacher (if the class was still available though). I ended up only taking three classes: English, Mathematics, and Art. Also, I only had class from Monday through Thursday, no Friday class for me! Overall, my professors were very nice, the classes ran smoothly and I ended up having all A’s.

Here are the items I purchased for the beginning of my college journey:

img_6053

img_6059All items were purchased from Marshalls!

     img_6063

The backpack was purchased at Marshalls for a great deal, $24.99! The brand of the backpack is imoshion and they have a website: imoshionusa.com

img_6034img_6037img_6036

img_6038

The sleeveless vest was also low priced, only $14.99 ♥

img_7268img_7269

For shoes I decided to go with the classics, black Converse!!

img_6061img_6067img_6064

♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦

That was my back to school buys.

I still don’t know what I want to major in nor do I know what level of degree I should get, such as associate’s or bachelor’s. However, I am working towards figuring out what I truly want to do and hopefully I will find out s0on!

I genuinely hope that everyone does something or has something in their life that makes them happy!

MUCH LOVE, EMILY ♥

 

 

Leave a Reply

