Happy Thanksgiving

Today’s blog post will be about the outfit I’ll be wearing for this years 2015 thanksgiving!

🍂🍁🍂🍁🍂🍁🍂🍁🍂🍁🍂🍁🍂


  
  
As you can see from the picture, I’m wearing black pleather shorts, a sort of beige long sleeve top, an olive green suede fringed cardigan, and lastly some light white-ish colored knee high socks! (Awkward posing!)


  
  
  

  • Long sleeve top- Marshalls
  • Olive green suede cardigan- Closet 21 $19.99 from the brand Casting LA 
  • Pleather black shorts- Marshalls
  • Knee high socks- Styles For Less

  For the hair, I just made it curly
  Lean back haha!  Lastly, I just want to point out that there shouldn’t be one day to give thanks. If anything, thanks should be given everyday! I’m thankful for so many things, whether it’d be my family, friends, food, shelter, basically thankful for life! I try my best to always keep that in mind. Sometimes I see so many models, youtubers, celebrities or people in general that look so beautiful and I think to myself, “they’re so pretty, I wish I had their body, clothes, face, etc” but I realized that I shouldn’t think that way and nor should you! I should just be thankful that at least I have a body, a heartbeat and a life! We all are unique and that’s what makes us special! Also, thank you if you read this or even look at any of my posts. Have a great Sunday night and hope you have a thanksgiving full of happiness and love! Much love and peace to you all! Xoxo -Emily
             “We are all the same”

2 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

