G̤̮o̤̮ W̤̮i̤̮t̤̮h̤̮ T̤̮h̤̮e̤̮ F̤̮l̤̮o̤̮w̤̮

“Go With The Flow” theme is inspired by the flowy/silk type shorts. These type of shorts are really I trend this spring/summer and with this hot weather coming, why not? 😉 They are super comfy to wear that they feel as if you’re wearing pajama shorts! Plus, they are so stylish and easy to wear.
Here, I will demonstrate how I styled my own pair:

20140525-152101-55261827.jpg

I styled mine with a sheer light pink tank with some knee high socks and my Guess combat boots. (All things purchased are from Marshall’s by the way!) This entire outfit was extremely affordable and I felt comfortable the entire time at school! 🙂

Now these are some of the shorts I found online that are affordable as well:

20140525-152427-55467470.jpg

20140525-152428-55468471.jpg

These shorts are from Charlotte Russe and they are very stunning! Not to mention also very affordable! You can find many other flowy shorts as well in their website here: http://m.charlotterusse.com

Here is another example I found of the flowy short trend at the Zara website:

20140525-152955-55795474.jpg

I love these shorts because there are many patterns to choose from and they looks good with or without patterns too. Here you will be able to find more of the shorts of you’re preference in the Zara website: www.zara.com

This comes to end of my little “go with the flow” chat with you! I hope you enjoyed and that you try this flowy shorts fashion trend this summer! Also, if you don’t feel so comfortable with the flowy shorts trend, then maybe you can try the flowy pants trend! Farewell, talk to you soon! 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

