First Post Ever

Hi! This is my new blog I’ve just created and I just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Emily and I really love fashion. I am only in High School and I feel like fashion is one of my passions. This blog will consist of fashion posts, trends I’ve been loving, tips, DIY’s, and more. I want to make my blog as creative, fun, and unique as possible. (Like I want as I post, posts, to have fun as if we are all on a girls night out or “slumber” party discussing fashion and more! lol). So, if you like, join me in my journey of the fashion world that I’m still wondering through, and we’ll see where it all goes. Thank you all! 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

